Snopocalypsageddon

3 02 2011

We are suffering from scheduled postus interruptus due to snopocalypsageddon.

I thought the Cat-Pee-Solstice-Tree would make a good landmark for recording snowfall.  It is now the Cat-Pee-Solstice-Tree-Yardstick-for-Meteorology.

11 pm - Jan 31

8 am - Feb 1

10 am - Feb 1

1 pm - Feb 1

3 pm - Feb 1

4 pm - Feb 1

5 pm - Feb 1

9:30 am - Feb 2

In case you don’t get my point, here is the other end of the yard.

10 am - Feb 1

12 noon - Feb 1

3 pm - Feb 1

5 pm - Feb 1

9:30 am - Feb 2

And because I can’t do ANYTHING alone, not even climb around in snowdrifts…

What are you doing, Mommy?

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 02 2011
Erin

WOW! Thanks for sharing.

3 02 2011
Christine

You really did get some snow now! I like the upcycling of your solstice tree.

3 02 2011
Tesi

Love this whole thing. Cat-pee-tree was perfect!

3 02 2011
Shonda

Oh, I love it! I can see the look in sweet little PJ’s face … ‘oh great. Mom’s totally lost her mind. I better go see if I can help.’

Leave a Reply

