Wordless Wednesday

16 03 2011

Actions

Information

5 responses

16 03 2011
Meg

so flippin cute!

16 03 2011
claudia

white girl puffs! I love it!

16 03 2011
Cazadora

Is that snow? Great scott. Cute piggypufftails.

16 03 2011
Semi-Feral Mama

We got eight inches of snow on Monday, it was 68 degrees today and will be 75 tomorrow.
The hairstyle just proves we are much better off with an Ethiopian son and not an Ethiopian daughter.

23 03 2011
Shonda

Just catching up on my blog reading. Can you tell?

And here you are showing me up again. I am totally patting myself on the back if I manage one pony tail in my 2 y/o’s hair. And, you have like six! Show off!

Leave a Reply

