Wordless Wednesday

19 07 2011

While I was cleaning the house, I lost track of him for four minutes. Time enough to move a chair, climb up, find cookies... When I walked in the room he held one out to me, like I could be bribed into not getting mad. (It totally worked.)

I took the photo from this angle, so you could see he had also already turned on the water. I don't think he was trying to flood the kitchen, I think he was using the noise of the running water to cover up the noise of him opening the cupboard, getting down the NEW bag of cookies, opening it, and muching away.

Actions

Information

4 responses

19 07 2011
Erin

Whoa! That’s advanced thinking. Pepperidge are worth it.

20 07 2011
motherparadox

Yowsers!

20 07 2011
Lynn

Hey LD! Bring me some cookies, please 🙂

24 07 2011
Tamara B

I think Little Dude likes to wash dishes maybe you should teach him how to do that.

Leave a Reply

