Wordless Wednesday

21 12 2011

Not even close to Wordless, but all about the photos.

Our Holiday Card out-takes were not as funny as last year’s (that I posted here.)

Maybe it is because we are all so darn beautiful and well behaved.

Maybe it is because we mostly wore hats.

Maybe it is because I promised candy (a trick I learned from Got Will Add.)

And finally – what was sent out.

For those of you who read my Bah Humbug post yesterday – I did get four cards in the mail.  But most importantly, I did decided to just get over myself.

I wish you the very best this holiday season.

If you celebrate the birth of Jesus, Hanukkah, Kwanzaa, Eid – alAdha, Festivus, New Years or Solstice, and even if you celebrate nothing at all, please enjoy this time of year.

I hope it brings you a sense of cheer and peace.

Actions

Information

7 responses

21 12 2011
Meg

umm, I know I shouldn’t be superficial at this blessed time of year, but YOUR HAIR LOOKS FABULOUS.
Oh, and kids are cute and hubby is hubba-hubba. But really, its all about the hair.

21 12 2011
Scooping it up

kudos on these great pics!

22 12 2011
Cazadora

I’ve recently learned that Selam is also a greeting in Farsi. I love your photos.

22 12 2011
leigh

Buon natale 🙂

22 12 2011
Tesi

love it! beautiful pics of a beautiful family.

22 12 2011
Ingrid

I think you’re family is as cute as a small group of buttons. Colorful, full of holes, buttons.

28 12 2011
Lara

Adorable picture!!! I can just feel the love in your family. Have a great season!

Leave a Reply

