Wordless Wednesday

22 08 2012

Actions

Information

7 responses

22 08 2012
Kate

I feel the name is very appropriate. It does look quite a lot like mold. I would like to take this time to personally thank you for your efforts to help all of your readers follow their diet plans.

22 08 2012
Semi-Feral Mama

Kate, when I posted this I was thinking – well, I love spinach and I love eggs, but I have never seen it done quite this way… I think MOLD might be the key word as you said.

22 08 2012
Casa Bicicleta

I totally do not feel like eating anything after seeing that picture. It sure works as a diet for me. eeeeeeewwwww.

22 08 2012
Shiloh

That’s disgusting. Please don’t cook from that cookbook!!

22 08 2012
barbaloot

Thank you. I have to fast for some blood tests in the morning, and this will help enormously.

22 08 2012
The Lost Planetista

I think you should get all “Julie and Julia” with this stuff. Show us the picture- then make it and serve to the family-then blog it.

27 08 2012
rebekahammerlund

I like LP’s idea. Also, I’m fairly certain that I’ve had that at my grandmother’s house as a child. That and lots of molded jello with stuff in and on it. I mean, if you can mold jello, why not everything else??

Leave a Reply

